Distribution & Agency

Liquid-Sports Team

Philip Horn
Philip HornCEO & Owner
Mail: philip@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Gregor Duschinski
Gregor DuschinskiSalesmanager - Surf
Mail: gregor@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Yorck Podszus
Yorck PodszusSalesmanager - Dive
Mail: yorck@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 38907929

Info

Constanze Horn
Constanze HornSales & Warehouse MGT
Mail: contact@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Christian König
Christian König Chief of Warehouse
Mail: caro@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Carolin Müller
Carolin MüllerSales & Accounting
Mail: caro@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Theresa Bartels
Theresa BartelsAccounting
Mail: accounting@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Claudia Welzel
Claudia WelzelSales - Dive
Mail: claudia@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 38907929

Info

Kathrin Diekmann
Kathrin DiekmannSales - Dive & Warranty
Mail: katrin@liquid-sports.de
Warranty: support@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 38907929

Info

Loris Vietoris
Loris VietorisTrainee E-Commerce
Mail: loris@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 3890790

Info

Patrick Buck
Patrick BuckSales Force - Dive GER
Mail: patrick@liquid-sports.de
Phone: +49 (0)178 324 66 06
Postal Code Area: Germany 1,2 ,3 ,4 ,51-53

Info

Rüdiger Kaupp
Rüdiger KauppSales Force - Dive GER & AUT
Mail: ruediger@liquid-sports.de
Phone: +49 (0)178 815 05 82
Postal Code Area: Germany 54, 55,6 ,7 ,8 ,9 & Austria

Info

Justin Hanning
Justin HanningSales Force - Dive UK
Mail: justin@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0044 7850 56 5556

Info

Filippo Molina
Filippo MolinaSales Force Dive Italy
Mail: Filippo@liquid-sports.de
Phone: +39 338 934 9052

Info

Florian Webers
Florian WebersWarranty & Service
Mail: support@liquid-sports.de
Phone: 0431 38907929

Info

Azis Elias
Azis EliasWarehouse

Info

For privacy reasons YouTube needs your permission to be loaded.
I Accept